Contact

Citizen Network is an international movement to achieve citizenship for all.

Please get in touch with our national coordinators if you would like to get more involved.


Australia

 

Coordinator: Kate Fulton

email:  kate.fulton@citizen-network.org

phone: +61 418 105 688

 

Canada

 

Coordinators’ contact: Cindy Chapman

email:  cic.ubc@ubc.ca

phone: +1 604 822 5872

 

Czech Republic

 

Coordinator: Milena Johnová

email: milena.johnova@citizen-network.org

phone: +420 605 121 350

 

England

 

Coordinator: Sam Sly

email: sam.sly@citizen-network.org

phone: +44 790 042 4144

 

Finland

 

Coordinator: Markus Vähälä

email: markus.vahala@citizen-network.org

phone: +35 850 346 1011

 

Greece

 

Coordinator: Vasilis Kalopisis

email: vasilis.kalopisis@citizen-network.org

telephone: +30 697 609 0208

 

India

 

Coordinator: Varun Vidyarthi

email: varun.vidyarthi@citizen-network.org

phone: +91 809 006 1459

 

New Zealand

 

Debra Metcalfe

email: Debra.Metcalfe@incharge.org.nz

phone: +64 9 444 8440

 

Scotland

 

Coordinator: John Dalrymple

email:  john.dalrymple@citizen-network.org

phone: +44 776 524 6345

 

USA

 

Coordinator: Marcie Brost

email: marcie.brost@citizen-network.org

phone: +1 608 770 6835

 

International office

 

Secretary: Simon Duffy

email: simon.duffy@citizen-network.org

phone: +44 114 258 6965