Contact

Citizen Network is an international movement to achieve citizenship for all.

Please get in touch with our national coordinators if you would like to get more involved.


Australia

Coordinator: Kate Fulton

email:  kate.fulton@citizen-network.org

phone: +61 418105688

Czech Republic

Coordinator: Milena Johnová

email: milena.johnova@citizen-network.org

phone: +420 605 121 350

England

Coordinator: Sam Sly

email: sam.sly@citizen-network.org

phone: +44 7900424144

Greece

Coordinator: Vasilis Kalopisis

email: vasilis.kalopisis@citizen-network.org

telephone: +30 6976090208

India

Coordinator: Varun Vidyarthi

email: varun.vidyarthi@citizen-network.org

phone: +91 80900 61459

Scotland

Coordinator: John Dalrymple

email:  john.dalrymple@citizen-network.org

phone: +44 7765246345

USA

Coordinator: Marcie Brost

email: marcie.brost@citizen-network.org

phone: +1-608-770-6835

International office

Secretary: Simon Duffy

email: simon.duffy@citizen-network.org

phone: +44 114 258 6965